Prints for Sale

Today is my birthday, everyone! But there is another important milestone that is fast arriving: the five-year anniversary of Criterion Affection. As of January 5th I will have been sporadically watching and illustrating these films for five years now, and I wanted to do something special to celebrate that fact. And so, for a limited time only, I am selling prints. That means for the next two months you can purchase a print of every single illustration I have ever done on this blog. That’s right. Your favorites, your not-so-favorites, the five-year-old illustrations I’m too embarrassed to look at anymore—they are all available. And any artwork I complete between now and then will automatically be added to the shop. After January 7th, the prints will come down and you probably won’t be able to buy one for the next five years, so keep that in mind.

And thank you to everyone who has been reading, following, sharing, and commenting on this blog since I’ve started. It means so much to me.

PURCHASE PRINTS HERE

Screen Shot 2014-11-07 at 2.45.18 PM

Leave a Reply

